Staff Directory

School Office: (562) 799-4500

School Fax: (562)799-4510

Administration & Support Staff

Role: Name: Email: Phone Extension:

Principal:

Evelyn Garcia

egarcia@losal.org

ext. 71203

School Office Coordinator:

Carol Donner

cdonner@losal.org

ext. 71000

Clerical Assistant:

Jackie Solis

jsolis@losal.org

ext. 71202

>Health Clerk:

Sandra Nash

snash@losal.org

ext. 71204

Media Center:

Tiffany Taggart

ttaggart@losal.org

ext. 71206

Music:

Suzanne McElderry

smcelderry@losal.org

ext. 71213

Psychologist:

Tricia Acosta

tacosta@losal.org

ext. 71215

Resource Specialist:

Marisa Torrez-Chavez

mtorrezchavez@losal.org

ext. 71115

Speech Therapist:

Jeanne Ruiz

Anika Gasner

jruiz@losal.org

agasner@losal.org

ext. 71223

CDC-Preschool:

Jennifer Schwabb

jschwabb@losal.org

ext. 71101

Kids Korner:

Nicole Cowan

ncowan@losal.org

ext. 71212

Multi-Age Classroom:

Sarah Lee

slee@losal.org

ext. 71218

Cafeteria:

Kathy Marquez

kmarquez@losal.org

ext. 71211

Transitional Kindergarten

Room: Name: Email: Phone Extension:

Rm. 2

Dawn Caires

dcaires@losal.org

ext. 71102

Kindergarten

Room: Name: Email: Phone Extension:

Rm. 3

Tere Fieldson

tfieldson@losal.org

ext. 71103

Rm. 4

Livia Flynn

lflynn@losal.org

ext. 71104

Rm. 5

Kimberly Hattabaugh

khattabaugh@losal.org

ext. 71105

Rm. 6

Angie Haas

ahaas@losal.org

ext. 71106

First Grade

Room: Name: Email: Phone Extension:

Rm. 8

Noreen Curry

Paula Pugh

ncurry@losal.org

ppugh@losal.org

ext. 71108

Rm. 11

Rachel Metcalfe

rmetcalfe@losal.org

ext. 71111

Rm. 12

Sarah Perry

sperry@losal.org

ext. 71112

Rm. 31

Erica Chung

Sara Carinchi

echung@losal.org

scarinchi@losal.org

ext. 71131

Rm. 32

Suzanne Ybarra

sybarra@losal.org

ext. 71132

Second Grade

Room: Name: Email: Phone Extension:

Rm. 7

Traci Rynski

trynski@losal.org

ext. 71107

Rm. 9

Judith Lafont

jlafont@losal.org

ext. 71109

Rm. 10

Laura Plunkett

lplunkett@losal.org

ext. 71110

Rm. 16

Jeanne Harris

jmharris@losal.org

ext. 71116

Rm. 17

Kelly Hairrell

khairrell@losal.org

ext. 71117

Third Grade

Room: Name: Email: Phone Extension:

Rm. 18

Kylie Godoy

kgodoy@losal.org

ext. 71118

Rm. 19

Jill Moore

jmoore@losal.org

ext. 71119

Rm. 20

Jenny Stuart

jstuart@losal.org

ext. 71120

Rm. 21

Ann Butterbaugh

abutterbaugh@losal.org

ext. 71121

Fourth Grade

Room: Name: Email: Phone Extension:

Rm. 25

Kirk Moretti

kmoretti@losal.org

ext. 71125

Rm. 26

Amanda Shelley

ashelley@losal.org

ext. 71126

Rm. 27

Chelsea Israelsky

cisraelsky@losal.org

ext. 71127

Fifth Grade

Room: Name: Email: Phone Extension:

Rm. 24

Laurinda Zess

lzess@losal.org

ext. 71124

Rm. 28

Kristie Kuehnast

kkuehnast@losal.org

ext. 71128

Rm. 29

Brent Thomas

bthomas@losal.org

ext. 71129

Rm. 30

Jill Shafer

jshafer@losal.org

ext. 71130